Contact

We have offices in London, Bath, Birmingham, Cambridge, Chester, Conwy, Manchester and Oxford.

Our offices

London

12 Devonshire Street
London
W1G 7AB
View Map >

020 7245 9888

Architecture:
Tanvir Hasan
london@insall-architects.co.uk

Historic Buildings Consultancy:
Hannah Parham
Joanne Fisher
consultancy@insall-architects.co.uk

Bath

1 Harington Place
Bath
BA1 1HF
View Map >

01225 469 898

Robert Dunton
bath@insall-architects.co.uk

Birmingham

2nd Floor
30 Harborne Road
Birmingham B15 3AA
View Map >

0121 558 5000

Matthew Vaughan
birmingham@insall-architects.co.uk

Cambridge

48 Sidney Street
Cambridge
CB2 3HX
View Map >

01223 303 111

Matthew Seaborn
cambridge@insall-architects.co.uk

Chester

Bridgegate House
5 Bridge Place
Chester
CH1 1SA
View Map >

01244 350 063

Tony Barton
chester@insall-architects.co.uk

Conwy

Y Becws
Pool Lane
Conwy
LL32 8PZ
View Map >

01492 592378

Elinor Gray-Williams
conwy@insall-architects.co.uk

Manchester

That Space
31 Princess Street
Manchester
M2 4EW
View Map >

0161 359 4326

Kate Martyn
manchester@insall-architects.co.uk

Oxford

The Painted Room, 1st Floor
118 High Street
Oxford
OX1 4BX
View Map >

01865 520170

Helen Ensor
oxford@insall-architects.co.uk