Contact

We have offices in London, Bath, Birmingham, Cambridge, Chester, Conwy, Manchester, Oxford and York.

Our offices

London

12 Devonshire Street
London
W1G 7AB
View Map >

020 7245 9888

Architecture
Tanvir Hasan
london@insall-architects.co.uk

Historic Buildings Consultancy
Joanne Fisher
joanne.fisher@insall-architects.co.uk

Victoria Perry
victoria.perry@insall-architects.co.uk

Bath

2 Queen’s Parade
Bath
BA1 2NJ
View Map >

01225 469 898

David Barnes
bath@insall-architects.co.uk

Birmingham

30 Harborne Road
Birmingham B15 3AA
View Map >

0121 558 5000

Matthew Vaughan
birmingham@insall-architects.co.uk

Cambridge

48 Sidney Street
Cambridge
CB2 3HX
View Map >

01223 303 111

Karen Teidman-Barrett
cambridge@insall-architects.co.uk

Chester

Bridgegate House
5 Bridge Place
Chester
CH1 1SA
View Map >

01244 350 063

Caroline Drake
chester@insall-architects.co.uk

Conwy

Y Becws
Pool Lane
Conwy
LL32 8PZ
View Map >

01492 592378

Matthew Osmont
conwy@insall-architects.co.uk

Manchester

0161 359 4326

Kate Martyn
manchester@insall-architects.co.uk

Oxford

View Map >

01865 520170

Helen Ensor
oxford@insall-architects.co.uk

York

15 High Petergate
York
Y017FJ

01904 230 069

Tom Bromet

tom.bromet@insall-architects.co.uk